Location Edit | Chronogram Magazine

Location Updates

  • Enter 4 or more letters to find matches.

    Trouble finding it? Tried all spelling variations?

    If you don't find a match, click here to submit a new venue or organization.

    • Pine Plains Community Room

      7775 South Main, Pine Plains Pine Plains

      518-398-7155

    Please fill in the following values, or go back to search
    (100 word max)

Please sign in or create an account to continue.

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
OLLI at BCC 2021 Summer Two Semester @

OLLI at BCC 2021 Summer Two Semester

Mondays-Fridays. Continues through Aug. 27 — OLLI at BCC 2021 Summer Two Semester! This summer, from July 19...
Orange County Fair @ Orange County Fairgrounds

Orange County Fair

Thu., July 15, 4-11 p.m., Fri., July 16, 4-11 p.m., Sat., July 17, 12-11 p.m., Sun., July 18, 12-11 p.m., Thu., July 22, 4-11 p.m., Fri., July 23, 4-11 p.m., Sat., July 24, 12-11 p.m., Sun., July 25, 12-11 p.m., Thu., July 29, 4-11 p.m., Fri., July 30, 4-11 p.m., Sat., July 31, 12-11 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 1, 12-11 p.m. — New York's oldest fair features midway rides and games for all ages,...

View all of today's events