Holiday Events | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

8 Hudson Valley Events to Pencil in this April

From a train ride and Easter egg hunt to a craft beer festival, here are 8 fun Hudson Valley events to check out in April.

Tags:

Here's Where to Spend New Year's Eve in the Hudson Valley

Hudson Valley venues that are sure to bolster your spirit this New Year's Eve!

Tags:

2018 Holiday Event Roundup

From seasonal markets to live performances, the Hudson Valley offers plenty of events for all to enjoy this joyful season.

Tags:

The Night of 100 Pumpkins

Head to The Bakery on Halloween for New Paltz's Ultimate Pumpkin Carving Contest
Every year, in the crisp dusk light of All Hallow’s Eve, thousands of goblins, gremlins, witches, and fairies of all ages descend on the Village of New Paltz for the annual Halloween parade. This year, the New Paltz Halloween parade kicks off at 6pm on Wednesday, October 31, at the corner of Main Street and Manheim Boulevard.

Tags:

Halloween Events in the Hudson Valley

Here's eight Halloween-themed experiences for every level of spook.

Tags:

Congregation Emanuel of the Hudson Valley Christmas Feast

This past holiday season I.R., a writer living in Ulster County, visited the Christmas Feast.

Tags:

New Year's Eve Events in the Hudson Valley

A Curtain Call for 2017
A round-up of the region’s New Year’s Eve festivities from contradancing to comedy, ball drops to blues shows.

Tags:

Hudson Valley Holiday Events 2017

A round-up of the region’s seasonal festivities from Sinterklaas to holiday markets to the bicycle menorah of Beacon.

Tags:

The Barn of Terror and the Circle of Hell

The Hudson Valley's Scariest Haunted House
Thrill seekers, adrenaline junkies, and daredevils beware.

Tags:

Archives


Hudson Valley Events

submit event
PARSONS DANCE at PS21, Chatham @ PS21: Performance Spaces for the 21st Century

PARSONS DANCE at PS21, Chatham

Fri., Aug. 23, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 24, 8 p.m. — Parsons Dance is a New York City-based modern dance company, internationally renowned...
An Unbelievable 2019 Summer Season @ PS21: Performance Spaces for the 21st Century

An Unbelievable 2019 Summer Season

Sat., June 29, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 5, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 6, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 12, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 19, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 20, 8-10 p.m., Thu., July 25, 7-10 p.m., Fri., July 26, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 27, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., July 28, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 8-10 p.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 8:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 8-10 p.m., Tue., Aug. 20, 8:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 24, 8-10 p.m. — PS21: Performance Spaces for the 21st Century presents a brand-new season of...

View all of today's events

Chronogram on Instagram

Latest in Lifestyle