Money & Investing | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

Set for Life? Insurance Reassurance from Wallace and Feldman

Barry Feldman, of Woodstock-based Wallace and Feldman, Inc., understands the stressful reality of finding the insurance you need (and deciding what you don't need). Whether you're wondering "do I need life insurance?" or "how can you get the most out of Medicare?" he can help you sort it out.

Tags:

Community Foundations of the Hudson Valley: A Regional Benefactor

Community Foundations of the Hudson Valley isfast becoming one of the largest grantmakers in the region.

Tags:

From the Archive: The Money-Making Ethic

Chronogram originally published "The Money-Making Ethic" in January 1999. Since then, Karl Widerquist has become one of the leading voices of the worldwide basic income movement.

Tags:

Financial Planning & Wellness in the Hudson Valley

Hudson Valley Money Experts Offer Tips for Financial Health
Local financial experts Beth Jones and Susan Simon of Third Eye Associates and Joanne Leffield, the self-styled "moolah doula," offer advice for financial planning and wellness.

Tags:

Archives


Hudson Valley Events

submit event
An Unbelievable 2019 Summer Season @ PS21: Performance Spaces for the 21st Century

An Unbelievable 2019 Summer Season

Sat., June 29, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 5, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 6, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 12, 8-10 p.m., Fri., July 19, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 20, 8-10 p.m., Thu., July 25, 7-10 p.m., Fri., July 26, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 27, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., July 28, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 8-10 p.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 8:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 1-3 & 8-10 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 8-10 p.m., Tue., Aug. 20, 8:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 24, 8-10 p.m. — PS21: Performance Spaces for the 21st Century presents a brand-new season of...
Parsons Dance Returns And Wendy Whelan Arrives @ PS21: Performance Spaces for the 21st Century

Parsons Dance Returns And Wendy Whelan Arrives

Thu., Aug. 22, 6-7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 24, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. & 8-10 p.m. — New York City-based Parsons Dance, a longstanding PS21 favorite, is back for...

View all of today's events

Chronogram on Instagram

Latest in Lifestyle