Summer Camps | Hudson Valley; Chronogram

2019 Summer Camps in the Hudson Valley

A guide to summer camps in the Hudson Valley.

Tags:

Primrose Hill Summer Camp Programs

Rhinebeck Waldorf School Offers a Variety of Summer Camp Options
Primrose Hill School, a Waldorf-based pre-K through 6 school in Rhinebeck, NY, offers a variety of summer camp options.

Tags:

Kite's Nest: Learning Liberation

Kite’s Nest in Hudson is a center for liberatory education: a learning environment for young people to engage in meaningful critical inquiry and creative expression.

Tags:

8 Reasons to Choose a Wilderness Summer Camp for Your Kids

Nature-Based Camps Give Kids the Chance to Play and Grow in Nature
From physical conditioning to improved social skills and expanding sensory awareness, Wild Earth and other nature-based summer camps offer kids a life-changing opportunity for growth.

Tags:

Archives


Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Thursday Night Jazz Jams @ Rhinebeck School of Music

Thursday Night Jazz Jams

Thu., Feb. 14, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., March 7, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., March 14, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., April 4, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., April 11, 6-7:30 p.m., Thu., April 18, 6-7:30 p.m. and Thu., April 25, 6-7:30 p.m. — Play standards from the Real Book and beyond, refine your improvisation skills,...

View all of today's events

Chronogram on Instagram

Latest in Education