Location Edit | Chronogram Magazine

Location Updates

  • Enter 4 or more letters to find matches.

    Trouble finding it? Tried all spelling variations?

    If you don't find a match, click here to submit a new venue or organization.

    • Poughkeepsie Reformed Church

      70 Hooker Avenue, Poughkeepsie Poughkeepsie

    Please fill in the following values, or go back to search
    (100 word max)

Please sign in or create an account to continue.

Hudson Valley Events

submit event
Patriots and Spies in Revolutionary New York with author A.J. Schenkman @ Town of Wappinger Town Hall

Patriots and Spies in Revolutionary New York with author A.J. Schenkman

Thu., June 30, 7-9 p.m. — Spies! Loyalists! Tories! Conspiracy! Strange messages? Codes in invisible ink? Just in...
Empire State Fair @ Nassau Live Center

Empire State Fair

Thu., June 30, 5-11 p.m., Fri., July 1, 5-11 p.m., Sat., July 2, 12-11 p.m., Sun., July 3, 12-11 p.m., Mon., July 4, 12-11 p.m., Tue., July 5, 5-11 p.m., Wed., July 6, 5-11 p.m., Thu., July 7, 5-11 p.m., Fri., July 8, 5-11 p.m., Sat., July 9, 12-11 p.m. and Sun., July 10, 12-11 p.m. — The all-new Empire State Fair returns to Long Island with live entertainment...

View all of today's events